Oleta Adams

Search By:

Search Gospel Artists by Letter:


Oleta Adams Albums

All The Love

  • All The Love
  • Bump In The Road
  • I Can't Live A Day Without You
  • I Hope You Dance
  • In The Beginning
  • Just Before I Go To Sleep
  • Learning To Love You More
  • Look What Love Has Done
  • Love Was Spoken Here
  • Sweet Side Of Life
  • The Power Of Sacrifice
  • When You Walked Into My Life

Christmas Time with Oleta

  • Alleluia, Alleluia (Peace On Earth)
  • Beneath Of Heaven
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I Wonder As I Wander
  • Let It Snow
  • Of The Father's Love Begotten
  • Silent Night
  • There's Still My Joy
  • Winter Wonderland

Circle Of One

  • Bonus Track: Don't Look Too Closely
  • Everything Must Change
  • I've Got A Right
  • I've Got To Sing My Song
  • Will We Ever Learn
  • You've Got To Give Me Room

Come Walk With Me

  • Beams of Heaven
  • Captain of My Ship
  • Come and Walk With Me
  • Holy Is The Lamb - Holy Is The Lamb Lyrics
  • I Will Love You - I Will Love You Lyrics
  • If You're Willing
  • Never Far Away
  • This Love Won't Fail
  • Wash, O God, Our Sons & Daughters
  • What Price


  • Come When You Call
  • Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight - (with David Sanborn)
  • Easier To Say (Goodbye)
  • Evolution
  • New York State Of Mind
  • The Day I Stop Loving You
  • When Love Comes To The Rescue

Holy Is The Lamb

Moving On

  • If This Love Should Ever End
  • Life Keeps Moving On
  • Long Distance Love
  • New Star
  • Once In A Lifetime
  • Slow Motion
  • This Is Real
  • You Need To Be Loved

Some Day (Beams of Heaven)

The Very Best Of Oleta Adams

  • Circle Of One
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Get Here
  • Hold Me For A While
  • I Just Had To Hear Your Voice
  • I Knew You When
  • Love Begins At Home
  • Lover's Holiday
  • Many Rivers To Cross (from "Jason's Lyric")
  • My Heart Won't Lie
  • Never Knew Love
  • Rhythm Of Life
  • We Will Meet Again
  • Window Of Hope
  • Woman In Chains - (with Tears For Fears)
Contact Us

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Copyright © 2011-2022 All Rights Reserved.